Pin It

www.EpidemicFun.com

Super Bowl start time

Posted by admin in Interesting with 2 Comments

Super Bowl Super Bowl 2010 kickoff will probably occur a little after 6:30 PM Eastern Standard Time on February 7, 2010.
In previous years, various sites listed various start times, usually down to the specific minute. For Super Bowl 42, FOX (which was broadcasting the game) announced a kickoff time of 6:17 p.m.; the NFL said 6:18 p.m.; and the site hosting the Super Bowl said 6:30 p.m. It turned out that the actual kickoff was at 6:32 p.m.

So if you’d like to hear some of Journey’s performance and catch some of the pre-game hype, turn on your TVs by 6 p.m. But don’t expect the game to actually start before 6:30 p.m.

United States times by region:
6:30 p.m. Eastern
5:30 p.m. Central
4:30 p.m. Mountain
3:30 p.m. Pacific

Quick additional info for Super Bowl 2010:

* Date: Sunday, February 7, 2010
* Location: Dolphin Stadium in Miami, Florida
* America The Beautiful: Queen Latifah
* National Anthem: Carrie Underwood
* Halftime: The Who
* Super Bowl Number: 44 (XLIV)


2 Responses so far.

  1. […] Super Bowl Start Time | EpidemicFun.comIn previous years, various sites listed various start times, usually down to the specific minute. For Super Bowl 42, FOX (which was broadcasting the game) announced a kickoff time… […]

  2. […] Super Bowl Start Time | EpidemicFun.comIn previous years, various sites listed various start times, usually down to the specific… […]


Calculate * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

*

«
»


VR and Switch players to get remastered L.A. Noire game!

VR and Switch player

A total of four fresh versions of the film noir ...

Gaming World

Highlights of innova

A brief overview of some of the much anticipated Gaming ...

Scientists Have Helped Spiders Spin Super Graphene Webs

Scientists Have Help

Graphene is a super substance which has taken the world ...

5 Reasons Super Bowl 2017 Was the Best So Far

5 Reasons Super Bowl

The Super Bowl of 2017 is sure to go into ...

Travel the U.S. [Infographic]

Travel the U.S. [Inf

Americans took a total of 2.2 billion trips for both ...